20 years' experience
in website development

For 20 years now, Selectrum has been working with agencies to simplify the complex task that can represent web programming. The quality of our work and the management of our projects are at the center of our priorities and this has earned us a solid reputation amongst multiple companies, organisations and agencies in the region, as well as internationally.


Project management

We pay attention to your needs, we analyze the requirements and provide the appropriate recommendations. We make it a priority to ensure prompt production follow-ups in order to deliver a project that meets your expectations and is within the agreed upon time frame.

Graphic design

Our philosophy on web design focuses on user habits. User-centered design takes into consideration the needs, wishes and limitations of users on a website. We believe that optimizing the site platform to answer to user requirements is essential.

Coding

Get the most out of custom web design. Our team of experienced programmers works rigorously to develop a site with high programming standards. Avoid recurring programming costs with a content management system tailored to your needs and budget that will allow you to easily edit all the information you want.

Complete updates

Updates to WordPress core and plugins often increase security by patching vulnerabilities and strengthening against attacks. We make sure you have the most recent versions on your site to keep it safe and running smoothly.

Daily backups

We keep your site backed up safely and securely to our offsite cloud servers so that your investment is never lost.

Security monitoring

Hackers love to make trouble. We are on the lookout for any security issues and will address them immediately.

Power, reliability, security

We use state-of-the-art servers, while providing 24/7 technical support and a highly secure and controlled data center. All our plans come with a full set of tools to make your site fast and secure.

24/7 technical support

Our customer service is among the best in the hosting industry. We have many years of experience that make us experts to quickly provide you with complete solutions.

Website development
Our expertise at your service to find the solution that suits best your needs and your budget.
Security and maintenance
Give yourself peace of mind: our experts will make sure your site is protected.
Web Hosting
Fast and reliable hosting solutions: optimize the performance of your sites with our hosting packages.
Website development
Our expertise at your service to find the solution that suits best your needs and your budget.

Project management

We pay attention to your needs, we analyze the requirements and provide the appropriate recommendations. We make it a priority to ensure prompt production follow-ups in order to deliver a project that meets your expectations and is within the agreed upon time frame.

Graphic design

Our philosophy on web design focuses on user habits. User-centered design takes into consideration the needs, wishes and limitations of users on a website. We believe that optimizing the site platform to answer to user requirements is essential.

Coding

Get the most out of custom web design. Our team of experienced programmers works rigorously to develop a site with high programming standards. Avoid recurring programming costs with a content management system tailored to your needs and budget that will allow you to easily edit all the information you want.

Security and maintenance
Give yourself peace of mind: our experts will make sure your site is protected.

Complete updates

Updates to WordPress core and plugins often increase security by patching vulnerabilities and strengthening against attacks. We make sure you have the most recent versions on your site to keep it safe and running smoothly.

Daily backups

We keep your site backed up safely and securely to our offsite cloud servers so that your investment is never lost.

Security monitoring

Hackers love to make trouble. We are on the lookout for any security issues and will address them immediately.

Web Hosting
Fast and reliable hosting solutions: optimize the performance of your sites with our hosting packages.

Power, reliability, security

We use state-of-the-art servers, while providing 24/7 technical support and a highly secure and controlled data center. All our plans come with a full set of tools to make your site fast and secure.

24/7 technical support

Our customer service is among the best in the hosting industry. We have many years of experience that make us experts to quickly provide you with complete solutions.

Our expertise in numbers

Website launched

0

Active clients

0

Years of service

0

Possibilities

Meet some of our clients
We are privileged to have collaborated over the years with hundreds of clients/partners. Thanks to their trust, we were able to evolve in a field that we are passionate about. Here is a sampling of these clients who have trusted us and with whom we’ve had the pleasure of working with.
View More

What our clients say...

Contact us now!

Do you have questions, don’t know where to start with your project or simply need an advice? Do not hesitate to contact us or come and meet us!

Conception Web à Gatineau

20 ans d'expérience
à votre service

Depuis 20 ans, Selectrum travaille en collaboration avec les entreprises et organisations dans le but de simplifier la tâche complexe que peut représenter la programmation web. La qualité de notre travail et la gestion minutieuse de nos projets sont au centre de nos priorités. C’est ce qui nous vaut une solide réputation auprès de nombreuses entreprises, organisations et agences de communications de la région ainsi qu’à l’international.


Gestion de projet

Notre équipe de gestion est à l’écoute de vos besoins, analyse l’information, apporte les recommandations appropriées, tout en assurant un suivi sur la production afin de vous livrer un projet à la hauteur de vos attentes dans les délais prescrits.

Conception graphique

Nous créons la conception graphique d’un site en gardant en tête les habitudes des utilisateurs.  Ce type de design prend en compte les besoins, les désirs et les limitations de l’utilisateur d’un site Web afin de rendre son expérience de navigation des plus agréable et intuitive.

Programmation

Tirez le meilleur de la conception web personnalisée. Notre équipe de programmeurs chevronnés travaille avec rigueur afin de développer un site aux normes de programmations élevées. Le gestionnaire de contenu sur mesure, adapté à vos besoins, vous permettra de modifier aisément toutes les informations désirées.

Mises à jour complètes

Votre site fonctionne avec WordPress et les extensions doivent être mis à jour régulièrement. Nous nous assurons que vous disposez des versions les plus récentes sur votre site pour qu’il reste sûr et fonctionne sans problème.

Sauvegardes journalières

Nous sauvegardons quotidiennement, sur nos serveurs infonuagiques sécurisés, votre site Web afin que votre investissement ne soit jamais perdu.

Surveillance de la sécurité

Les pirates informatiques adorent causer des problèmes. Nous les empêcherons d’accéder à votre site en corrigeant les failles de sécurité, en surveillant les logiciels malveillants et la disponibilité du site.

Puissance, fiabilité, sécurité

Nous utilisons des serveurs derniers cris, tout en offrant un soutien technique 24/7 et un centre de données hautement sécurisé et contrôlé. Peu importe le plan que vous choisirez, vous obtiendrez tous les avantages offerts par nos sevices.

Soutien technique 24/7

Notre service à la clientèle est parmi les meilleurs dans l’industrie de l’hébergement. Nous avons de nombreuses années d’expérience qui font de nous des experts pour vous fournir rapidement des solutions complètes.

Conception de sites web
Notre expertise à votre service afin de trouver la solution qui conviendra à vos besoins et à votre budget.
Sécurité et entretien
Offrez-vous une tranquillité d'esprit : nos experts veillent à la protection de votre site.
Hébergement Web
Solutions d’hébergement fiables et rapides : optimisez la performance de votre site grâce à nos services d’hébergement.
Conception de sites web
Notre expertise à votre service afin de trouver la solution qui conviendra à vos besoins et à votre budget.

Gestion de projet

Notre équipe de gestion est à l’écoute de vos besoins, analyse l’information, apporte les recommandations appropriées, tout en assurant un suivi sur la production afin de vous livrer un projet à la hauteur de vos attentes dans les délais prescrits.

Conception graphique

Nous créons la conception graphique d’un site en gardant en tête les habitudes des utilisateurs.  Ce type de design prend en compte les besoins, les désirs et les limitations de l’utilisateur d’un site Web afin de rendre son expérience de navigation des plus agréable et intuitive.

Programmation

Tirez le meilleur de la conception web personnalisée. Notre équipe de programmeurs chevronnés travaille avec rigueur afin de développer un site aux normes de programmations élevées. Le gestionnaire de contenu sur mesure, adapté à vos besoins, vous permettra de modifier aisément toutes les informations désirées.

Sécurité et entretien
Offrez-vous une tranquillité d'esprit : nos experts veillent à la protection de votre site.

Mises à jour complètes

Votre site fonctionne avec WordPress et les extensions doivent être mis à jour régulièrement. Nous nous assurons que vous disposez des versions les plus récentes sur votre site pour qu’il reste sûr et fonctionne sans problème.

Sauvegardes journalières

Nous sauvegardons quotidiennement, sur nos serveurs infonuagiques sécurisés, votre site Web afin que votre investissement ne soit jamais perdu.

Surveillance de la sécurité

Les pirates informatiques adorent causer des problèmes. Nous les empêcherons d’accéder à votre site en corrigeant les failles de sécurité, en surveillant les logiciels malveillants et la disponibilité du site.

Hébergement Web
Solutions d’hébergement fiables et rapides : optimisez la performance de votre site grâce à nos services d’hébergement.

Puissance, fiabilité, sécurité

Nous utilisons des serveurs derniers cris, tout en offrant un soutien technique 24/7 et un centre de données hautement sécurisé et contrôlé. Peu importe le plan que vous choisirez, vous obtiendrez tous les avantages offerts par nos sevices.

Soutien technique 24/7

Notre service à la clientèle est parmi les meilleurs dans l’industrie de l’hébergement. Nous avons de nombreuses années d’expérience qui font de nous des experts pour vous fournir rapidement des solutions complètes.

Notre expertise en quelques chiffres

Mises en ligne

0

Clients actifs

0

Années de service

0

Possibilités

Ils nous font confiance
Nous sommes privilégiés d'avoir collaboré avec des centaines de clients/partenaires au cours des années. Grâce à leur confiance, nous avons pu évoluer dans un domaine qui nous passionne. Voici un échantillonnage de ces clients avec qui nous avons eu le plaisir de travailler et qui nous ont fait confiance.
Voir plus

Ce qu’ils disent de nous...

Communiquez avec nous!

Vous avez des questions, un projet à réaliser ou simplement besoin de conseil? N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous ou venez nous rencontrer en personne.